top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYuval Shay-El

Visit my new home page at www.yuvalshayel.com

Updated: Jun 25, 2023

Dear Reader,


I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to share some exciting news with you. I have recently launched my new homepage, which can be found at www.yuvalshayel.com .

I invite you to visit the website and explore all the interesting content I have prepared for you.


One section I'd like to draw your attention to is the new News/Blog page. It is regularly updated with the latest information and insights. I believe you'll find it engaging and informative, so make sure to check it out.

Check out my news at the new page.


Please note that as of May 2023, this current homepage and blog on Wix will no longer be updated. To stay up to date with my work and continue enjoying fresh content, I kindly ask you to visit my new homepage.


Thank you for your attention, and I appreciate your support. I look forward to welcoming you on my new homepage at www.yuvalshayel.com .


Best regards,

Yuval


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Theory of Zvi Harry Nadel - my article

חברים יקרים, אני שמח לשתף במאמר חדש שכתבתי על צבי הרי נדל, המורה שלי לקומפוזיציה. המאמר מופיע ב"מנעד" כתב העת של האיגוד הישראלי למוסיקולוגיה. במאמר אני מציג את עיקרי תורתו המוסיקלית הייחודית של נדל וק

bottom of page